Slideshow Administration

Mobile Slide Administration

In This Section

Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty Directory
Faculty Member Email Extension Role
Mrs. Jessica Adams jadams@brookstoneschool.org 1252 Teacher Assistant 3rd Grade
Ms. Emily Allardice eallardice@brookstoneschool.org 1251 Teacher Assistant Kindergarten
Mrs. Frances Berry fberry@brookstoneschool.org 1411 College Coordinator
Mrs. Emily Blalock eblalock@brookstoneschool.org 1230 3K
Mrs. Ceil Bone cbone@brookstoneschool.org 1524 Fine Arts Chair, Art Grades 6-8
Mrs. Dee Dee Branham dbranham@brookstoneschool.org 1445 Grade Chair Tenth, Science Upper School
Ms. Kathryn B.Brown lbrown@brookstoneschool.org 1260 Computer Lower/Intermediate School
Mrs. Leslie Bryan lbryan@brookstoneschool.org 1252 Grade Chair Third, Reading Curriculum Leader, 3rd Grade
Mrs. Starr Burks sburks@brookstoneschool.org 1265 Teacher Assistant 1st Grade
Ms. Dawn S.Burts dburts@brookstoneschool.org 1222 PK
Dr. William N. Byrd, Jr. wbyrd@brookstoneschool.org 1463 Social Studies Chair, Social Studies Upper School
Mrs. Ruth Calhoun rcalhoun@brookstoneschool.org 1251 Teacher Assistant 2nd Grade
Ms. Avery Carreker acarreker@brookstoneschool.org 1223 Teacher Assistant PK
Mrs. Alex Chapman achapman@brookstoneschool.org 1420 English Upper School
Mr. Hunter Chapman hchapman@brookstoneschool.org 1323 Social Studies Middle School
Mrs. Lea S. Ciuba lciuba@brookstoneschool.org 1332 Latin Middle School
Ms. Marie B. Clepper mclepper@brookstoneschool.org 1409 Administrative Assistant Upper School
Mrs. Nancy M. Collier ncollier@brookstoneschool.org 1272 Math  Intermediate School
Mr. Shawn Connors sconnors@brookstoneschool.org 1423 English Upper School
Mrs. Abi A. Corcoran acorcoran@brookstoneschool.org 1251 Teacher Assistant 2nd Grade
Mrs. Beverly Corcoran bcorcoran@brookstoneschool.org 1221 Kindergarten
Mr. David Cowser dcowser@brookstoneschool.org 1261 Social Studies 5th grade, Social Studies 4th Grade
Mr. Jacob Crowder jcrowder@brookstoneschool.org 1405 Guidance Counselor Upper School, Computer Science Upper School
Mrs. Mary Lynne S. Cumiskey mcumiskey@brookstoneschool.org 1513 Physical Education
Mr. Paul Davidson pdavidson@brookstoneschool.org 1447 Science, Upper School
Mrs. Renae Davidson rdavidson@brookstoneschool.org 1480 Learning Center
Mrs. Alesha Doerr adoerr@brookstoneschool.org 1240 Teacher Assistant  1st Grade
Mr. Bill Doerr bdoerr@brookstoneschool.org 1120 Assistant Head of School for Institutional Advancement
Mr. Kevin Douglas kdouglas@brookstoneschool.org 1508 Physical Education
Mrs. Sharman Dryden sdryden@brookstoneschool.org 1209 Administrative Assistant LS
Dr. James H. East jeast@brookstoneschool.org 1421 English Upper School
Mrs. Stephanie East seast@brookstoneschool.org 1498 US French
Dr. H. Dale Epperson depperson@brookstoneschool.org 1428 Director of Studies, Science Upper School
Mrs. Judy Erb jerb@brookstoneschool.org 1243 Second Grade
Mr. Mark D. Erb merb@brookstoneschool.org 1453 Grade Chair 12th, Dean of Students Upper School, US History Teacher
Mrs. Kimberly H. Evans kevans@brookstoneschool.org 1241 Teacher Assistant Kindergarten
Mrs. Nicole Farley nfarley@brookstoneschool.org 1309 Administrative Assistant Middle School, Registrar
Mr. Justin Fentress jfentress@brookstoneschool.org 1198 Technology Department
Mrs. Dolly Figueroa dfigueroa@brookstoneschool.org 1211 Brookstone Extended Assistant
Mrs. Billie P. Flowers bflowers@brookstoneschool.org 1242 Lower School Music
Mrs. Leigh Anne Floyd lfloyd@brookstoneschool.org 1205 Head of Lower and Intermediate Schools
Ms. Abby Ford aford@brookstoneschool.org 1020 Accounts Payable
Mrs. Katie Forsyth kforsyth@brookstoneschool.org 1452 French Upper School
Ms. Katie Franklin kfranklin@brookstoneschool.org 1485 Learning Center
Mrs. Diana Garcia dgarcia@brookstoneschool.org 1040 Payroll, HR
Mrs. Shirley Garrett sgarrett@brookstoneschool.org 1245 Science Intermediate School
Ms. Mitzi Gaynor mgaynor@brookstoneschool.org 1441 Science Upper School
Mrs. Mandy Gill mgill@brookstoneschool.org 1231 3K Teacher
Mrs. Karen N. Gilliam kgilliam@brookstoneschool.org 1481 Learning Center
Mrs. Meg Godfrey mgodfrey@brookstoneschool.org 1080 Alumni and Annual Fund Director
Mrs. DeeDee Gordon dgordan@brookstoneschool.org   Intermediate School
Mrs. Deana Graham dgraham@brookstoneschool.org   Lower School Art Teacher
Mrs. Tiffany Grier tgrier@brookstoneschool.org 1509 Athletics Coordinator
Mr. Paul Hampton phampton@brookstoneschool.org 1431 Math Chair, Math Upper School
Mrs. Beth Hamric bhamric@brookstoneschool.org 1550 Cougar Cafe Manager
Dr. John Harkey jharkey@brookstoneschool.org 1425 English Upper School
Dr. Belle Harrell bharrell@brookstoneschool.org 1462 Social Studies Upper School
Mrs. Laura C. Harris lharris@brookstoneschool.org 1030 Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Blair Harrison bharrison@brookstoneschool.org 1514 Physical Education
Mrs. Karen G. Hearn khearn@brookstoneschool.org 1544 Music Grades 3K-5
Mrs. Wendy Highnote whighnote@brookstoneschool.org 1453 Upper School
Mrs. Cynthia Hill chill@brookstoneschool.org 1240 1st Grade
Ms. Dradyn C. Hinson dhinson@brookstoneschool.org 1225 Spanish LS and IS
Mr. Kenneth Hoats khoats@brookstoneschool.org 1262 Guidance Counselor Lower/Intermediate School
Mrs. Kelly Holt kholt@brookstoneschool.org   Teacher Assistant 3K
Mrs. Melissa Huwe mhuwe@brookstoneschool.org 1222 Kindergarten
Mr. Mike Huwe mhuwe2@brookstoneschool.org 1336 Geography Middle School
Mrs. Olga Jenkins ojenkins@brookstoneschool.org 1454 Foreign Language Chair, Spanish Upper School
Mrs. Fontaine S. Jenkins fjenkins@brookstoneschool.org 1230 3K Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Kathy Jones kjones@brookstoneschool.org 1422 Learning Center
Mrs. Sheryl Jones sjones@brookstoneschool.org   Teacher Assistant 3rd Grade
Mrs. Alissa Jordan ajordan@brookstoneschool.org 1241 1st Grade
Mrs. Stasha Joyce sjoyce@brookstoneschool.org 1521 Physical Education
Mrs. Becky Kenimer bkenimer@brookstoneschool.org 1353 Technology/Grammar Middle School
Mrs. Kay Kennedy kkennedy@brookstoneschool.org 1250 3rd Grade
Ms. Tori Kennedy vkennedy@brookstoneschool.org   Learning Center
Mrs. Becky Kinnebrew bkinnebrew@brookstoneschool.org 1223 PK
Mr. Matt Lage mlage@brookstoneschool.org 1464 Social Studies Upper School
Ms. Cortney Laughlin claughlin@brookstoneschool.org 1437 Servant Leadership Coordinator, Yearbook
Mr. Marty Lester martylester@brookstoneschool.org 1100 Head of School
Mrs. Devon Levy dlevy@brookstoneschool.org 1541 School Nurse
Ms. Kaitlyn Levick klevick@brookstoneschool.org   Teacher Assistant 1st Grade
Mrs. Devon Levy dlevy@brookstoneschool.org   Nurse
Mrs. Julie L. Lewis jlewis@brookstoneschool.org 1050 Accounts Payable
Mrs. Cynthia T. Lingo clingo@brookstoneschool.org 1443 Science Department Chair, Science Upper School
Mrs. Jody Lumsden jlumsden@brookstoneschool.org 1442 Science Upper School
Mr. Will Lundy wlundy@brookstoneschool.org 1438 Grade Chair Ninth, US English
Ms. Krista Maggart kmaggart@brookstoneschool.org 1530 Drama Grades 1-12, Theater Director
Dr. Kris Maguire kmaguire@brookstoneschool.org   Math Upper School
Mrs. Helen V. Manderson hmanderson@brookstoneschool.org   Science Lower School
Mrs. Connie C. Mansour cmansour@brookstoneschool.org 1180 Director of Communications
Mr. Vince Massey vmassey@brookstoneschool.org   Physical Education
Mr. Greg Mathis gmathis@brookstoneschool.org   Health Middle School
Ms. Allison M. McGregor amcgregor2@brookstoneschool.org 1253 3rd Grade
Mr. Joe Mills jmills@brookstoneschool.org    
Mrs. Mundy McQuinn mmcquinn@brookstoneschool.org 1127 Assistant to Head of School, Development Associate
Mrs. Hannah Mize hmize@brookstoneschool.org 1305 Director of Guidance, Middle School Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Dorothy Mobley dmobley@brookstoneschool.org 1220 Teacher Assistant PK
Mrs. Chris Moore cmoore@brookstoneschool.org 1310 Head of Middle School
Mrs. Debbie C. Osborne dosborne@brookstoneschool.org 0 Receptionist
Mr. Peter P. Parisi pparisi@brookstoneschool.org 1451 Latin Upper School
Ms. Anne Parker aparker@brookstoneschool.org 1170 Admissions Coordinator
Mr. Todd Pate tpate@brookstoneschool.org 1432 Math Upper School
Ms. Kathleen Pease kpease@brookstoneschool.org 1261 Language Arts 5th Grade, Math 5th Grade
Mrs. Stacy M. Pease spease@brookstoneschool.org 1344 Grade Chair Sixth, English Middle School
Ms. Crawford Pierson cpierson@brookstoneschool.org   Teacher Assistant 1st Grade
Ms. Sarah Polattie spolattie@brookstoneschool.org 1482 Learning Center
Ms. Lucy Pound lpound@brookstoneschool.org   Teacher Assistant Kindergarten
Ms. Lisa Prescott lprescott@brookstoneschool.org 1433 Math Upper School
Mr. Dan Quigley dquigley@brookstoneschool.org 1470 Technology Upper School
Mrs. Mani Rajakaruna mrajakaruna@brookstoneschool.org 1435 Math Upper School
Mrs. Mia K. Rice mrice@brookstoneschool.org 1273 Language Arts 4th Grade
Mrs. Lynn Robertson lrobertson@brookstoneschool.org 1334 Science Middle School
Mrs. Carol Rogers crogers@brookstoneschool.org 1123 Controller
Mrs. Jodi Saunders jsaunders@brookstoneschool.org 1208 Director of Brookstone Extended, Director of Brookstone Summer
Mrs. Brooke Schneider bschneider@brookstoneschool.org 1226 Spanish Lower School
Ms. Leslie Shirah lshirah@brookstoneschool.org 1523 Fine Arts Upper School
Ms. Carolyn S. Shuler cshuler@brookstoneschool.org 1337 Social Studies Middle School
Mrs. Katelyn Simoncic ksimoncic@brookstoneschool.org 1354 Math Middle School
Ms. Joy M. Sloan jsloan@brookstoneschool.org 1324

Spanish Grades 7-8, 

Spanish Upper School

Mrs. Amy H. Smith ahsmith@brookstoneschool.org 1220 Kindergarten
Mrs. Amy R. Smith asmith@brookstoneschool.org 1333 Science and Math Middle School
Mrs. Bonnie Smith bsmith@brookstoneschool.org 1341 Academic Dean
Mrs. Cathy Smith csmith@brookstoneschool.org 1271 Grammar and Literature 5th Grade
Ms. L. Elizabeth Smithwick esmithwick@brookstoneschool.org 1201 Administrative Assistant Intermediate School
Mr. S. Bentley Sparks bsparks@brookstoneschool.org 1521 Physical Education
Mrs. Cindy B. Sparks csparks@brookstoneschool.org 1115 Servant Leadership Assistant
Mr. Jay Sparks jsparks@brookstoneschool.org 1510 Athletic Committee Chair
Mrs. Adele Stone astone@brookstoneschool.org 1483 Teacher Assistant 3rd Grade
Ms. Cynthia A. Strange cstrange@brookstoneschool.org 1321 Communications Editor/Writer, English Middle School
Mrs. Julia S. Sway jsway@brookstoneschool.org 1199 Technology Director, Technology Chair
Mr. Jonathan Terrell jterrell@brookstoneschool.org 1494 College Coordinator
Mr. James Thompson jthompson@brookstoneschool.org 1555 Student Activities Director, Director of Security, Asst. AD for Facilities & Game Management
Mrs. Elizabeth G. Thorne ethorne@brookstoneschool.org 1331 French Middle School, Exploratory Latin MS
Mrs. Cynthia L. Todt ctodt@brookstoneschool.org 1430 Assistant Academic Dean, Mathematics Upper School
Mrs. Catherine B. Trotter ctrotter@brookstoneschool.org 1070 Asst. Head of School for Strategic Initiatives, Applied Leadership Upper School
Mrs. Erin Trotter etrotter@brookstoneschool.org 1240 Lower School
Mr. Ronald M. Ussery russery@brookstoneschool.org 1406 Media Services Director, Economics Upper School
Mrs. Sara B. Varner svarner@brookstoneschool.org 1282 PK
Mrs. Jodi H. Waldrep jwaldrep@brookstoneschool.org 1486 Learning Center
Ms. Morgan Webb mwebb@brookstoneschool.org   Teacher Assistant 2nd Grade
Mr. J. Manning Weir mweir@brookstoneschool.org 1410 Head of Upper School
Mrs. Liza Williams lwilliams@brookstoneschool.org   Extended Day Assistant
Mrs. Sara S. Wilson sarawilson@brookstoneschool.org 1487 Learning Center
Mrs. Shelley K. Wiseley swiseley@brookstoneschool.org 1435 Mathematics Upper School
Mrs. Avery C. Wolff awolff@brookstoneschool.org 1110 Director of Admissions
Mrs. Christian Woolfolk cwoolfolk@brookstoneschool.org   1st Grade
Mrs.Glenda A. Yancey gyancey@brookstoneschool.org 1322 Grade Chair Seventh, English Middle School